Loading…
Welcome to the Science Summit at the United Nations General Assembly (UNGA77)

Please Register by clicking HERE

Registration is free of charge. You can register yourself and also other colleagues (up to 10 people).

After you have registered, you will receive two emails: one from Eventbrite with your ticket, and 15 min later, one from SCHED inviting you to create your username and password (these will be your  SCHED login details to access the conference each time).

Once you have your SCHED login details, you can select the session(s) you would like to attend and be able to see the ZOOM link to join your selected sessions.

All times in the AGENDA are New York Local (Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)). To view times in another time zone, please use the "Timezone" box located below on the right.

avatar for Zita Ngagoum Ndalloka

Zita Ngagoum Ndalloka

Women for Sustainable Energy and Climate Action (W4SECA)
Intern
Cameroon
Motivated, focused and result-oriented Electrical and Energy Engineer with special interest in Renewable Energy, offering
expertise in Renewable energy and hybrid systems design and optimization, energy economics and management, energy
systems modelling with a profound understanding and interest in renewable energy integration, energy transition and
sustainability. A highly teachable individual that adapts easily to change, very creative, possesses great critical analysis and
leadership skills, who seeks to contribute towards transforming the energy sector, by utilizing her skills and knowledge in
improving on existing energy systems, energy efficient systems and to reduce and possibly solve energy related problems
created by human actions/inactions and natural events.

Tuesday, September 13
 

11:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 14
 

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

4:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 15
 

8:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Friday, September 16
 

10:00am EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 19
 

9:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, September 20
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, September 21
 

9:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 22
 

9:00am EDT

12:30pm EDT

 
Friday, September 23
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 26
 

9:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 28
 

9:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 29
 

8:00am EDT

9:00am EDT

 
Friday, September 30
 

2:00pm EDT