Loading…
Welcome to the Science Summit at the United Nations General Assembly (UNGA77)

Please Register by clicking HERE

Registration is free of charge. You can register yourself and also other colleagues (up to 10 people).

After you have registered, you will receive two emails: one from Eventbrite with your ticket, and 15 min later, one from SCHED inviting you to create your username and password (these will be your  SCHED login details to access the conference each time).

Once you have your SCHED login details, you can select the session(s) you would like to attend and be able to see the ZOOM link to join your selected sessions.

All times in the AGENDA are New York Local (Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)). To view times in another time zone, please use the "Timezone" box located below on the right.

avatar for Kim E Degnan

Kim E Degnan

Alliance for Collaboration in the Exploration of Space
Executive Director
Global

Contact Me

International Space Regulatory expert. MS-Public Policy. Orbit-Spectrum Engineer.  MS-Engineering. Executive-Commercial Space Industry. Focus: Orbital Debris Mitigation; Space Traffic Management.
Monday, August 22
 

9:00am EDT

 
Monday, September 12
 

9:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, September 13
 

11:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, September 14
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 15
 

1:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Friday, September 16
 

4:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 19
 

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 20
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 21
 

3:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 22
 

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, September 25
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 26
 

9:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

9:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 28
 

9:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 29
 

9:00am EDT

 
Friday, September 30
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT